logo

Our Team - Key Personnel

Executive Staff

Mike Perez Ameri-Tech Community Management

Michael Perez, Broker
Founder / CEO

Karen Browder Ameri-Tech Community Management

Karen Browder
Partner / CFO

Phil Colettis Ameri-Tech Community Management

Phil Colettis, LCAM
Director of Operations

Janice Sofia Ameri-Tech Community Management

Janice Sofia, LCAM
Director of Human Resources

Sharon Perez Ameri-Tech Community Management

Sharon Perez
Director of Marketing & Business Development

Jenifer Sosnoff Ameri-Tech Community Management

Jenifer Sosnoff
Assistant Executive VP

Ruth Dorch Ameri-Tech Community Management

Ruth Dorch
Controller

Dan Johnson CPA Ameri-Tech Community Management

Daniel Johnson, CPA
Certified Public Accountant

Senior Staff Property Managers

Scott Vignery, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

svignery@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 222

Christina Kelly, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

ckelly@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 242

Dawn Bringe, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

dbringe@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 235

Tim Hendrix, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

thendrix@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 262

Robert Kelly, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

rkelly@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 232

Jenny Kidd, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

jkidd@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 247

James Mateka, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

jmateka@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 269

Tony Toscano, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

ttoscano@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 233

Glorida Reed, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

greed@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 253

David Drake, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

daviddrake@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 311

David Fedash, LCAM
Senior Property Manager

dfedash@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 252

Corey Palmer, Broker / LCAM
Senior Property Manager
St. Petersburg Office Managing Broker

cpalmer@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 357

Greta Monty, Broker / LCAM
Senior Property Manager
Clearwater Office Managing Broker

gretamonty@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 254

Scott McEnelly, LCAM
Senior Property Manager (After Hours Portfolio)

Beverly Neubecker, LCAM
Property Manager

bneubecker@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 302

Keith Phillips, LCAM
Property Manager

kphillips@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 346

Christopher Stancil, LCAM
Property Manager

cstancil@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 405

Michael Diorio, LCAM
Property Manager

mdiorio@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 270

Melissa Washburn, LCAM
Property Manager

mwashburn@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 301

Marisol Rodriguez, LCAM
Property Manager

mrodriguez@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 312

Melissa Johnson, LCAM
Property Manager (Transition Team)

mjohnson@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 303

Office Managers

Julie Lovetere
Office Manager

jlovetere@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 221

Rita Merger
Office Manager

rmerger@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 402

Marc Evans
Office Manager

mevans@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 261

Senior Staff Accountants

Debbie Agathos
Staff Accountant

dagathos@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 267

Korene Banta
Staff Accountant

kbanta@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 268

Melissa Diaz
Staff Accountant

mdiaz@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 306

Bonnie Loeffler
Staff Accountant

bloeffler@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 229

Malissa Mendez
Staff Accountant

mmendez@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 347

Diana Naccarato
Staff Accountant

dnaccarato@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 223

Mimoza Rredhi
Staff Accountant

mrredhi@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 243

Ruth Schein
Staff Accountant

rschein@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 251

Paula Silvers
Staff Accountant

psilvers@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 224

Carolyn Smith
Staff Accountant

casmith@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 250

Senior Account Staff (Estoppels)

Cathy Roberts
Senior Account Staff

cathy@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 265

Kristen Spielmeyer
Senior Account Staff

kspielmeyer@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 350

Information Systems Department

Rei Rredhi
Senior Information Technology Manager

rrredhi@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 348

Michael Gambetta
Association Website Developer

mgambetta@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 248

Dan Lewis
Software Engineer

dan@profitgate.net

727-585-3850

David Janus
Senior Systems Admin

Real Estate Division

Michael Perez, CEO/Instructor/Broker
Senior Managing Broker

Greta Monty, Broker
Managing Broker

gretamonty@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 254

Corey Palmer, Broker
Managing Broker

cpalmer@ameritechmail.com

727-726-8000 Ext. 357

error: Content is protected.